GINN HOTEL
BERLIN-POTSDAM

GOOD NEWS: FROM 11.06.2021 WE CAN AGAIN RECEIVE PRIVATE TRAVELERS!

The following conditions:
Private traveler guests must be either “vaccinated”, “recovered” or “tested” to enter the hotel and should carry the following proof, which must be checked by us on site:

Fully vaccinated: vaccination certificate showing second vaccination at least 14 days old or formerly
Infected, now recovered, who have therefore been vaccinated only once (proof: PCR test and vaccination certificate).
Convalescents: Positive PCR test result at least 28 days, but not older than 6 months.
Negatively tested: With test certificate not older than 24h e.g. from test center (1x a week free of charge), employer of guest or service provider (e.g. hairdresser, retailer, restaurateur…). Self-tests performed privately do not entitle you to admission.

Test station: You can find it at Oderstraße 29 or at
Potsdamer street 7/9

We also work with the luca app, which you can use to register on site.

We are looking forward to seeing you!
Of course, there are still strict AHA conditions and a strict hygiene concept in the hotel, for the safety of all!

The GINN HOTEL BERLIN-POTSDAM is in a wonderfully quiet location, directly on the Teltow Canal, between Berlin and Potsdam. The perfect haven of peace between the two busy capitals. The 4th floor is equipped with a fitness and wellness area, which contributes to relaxation with an extensive view over the leafy canal.

RESTAURANT & BAR

Discover modern superfoods in the GINN Restaurant and on our spacious terrace – taste delicacies of a very special kind, high-quality dishes prepared by our kitchen crew. In our GINN Bar you will find more than just exceptional drinks and exquisite wines.

ROOMS & SUITS

Our rooms and suites offer the perfect mix of originality and exclusive design. Lifestyle and feel-good factors merge in a very special way. The selected emotional pictures in the rooms also contribute to this.

MEETINGS

Thirteen flexible event spaces with modern furnishings combine functionality, the latest equipment and perfect organisation, comprehensive service and professionalism to contribute to the success of your event.

198

ROOMS & SUITS

100%

GINN

24/7

OPEN

13

MEETING ROOMS

GINN HOTEL
BERLIN-POTSDAM

GOOD NEWS: AB DEM 11.06.2021 KÖNNEN WIR WIEDER PRIVATREISENDE GÄSTE EMPFANGEN!

Folgende Bedingungen:
Privatreisende Gäste müssen entweder „geimpft“, „genesen“ oder „getestet“ sein, um das Hotel betreten zu können und sollten folgenden Nachweis mit sich führen, der von uns vor Ort kontrolliert werden muss:

Vollständig Geimpfte: Impfpass, auf dem die zweite Impfung mind. 14 Tage alt ist oder ehemals
Infizierte, jetzt Genesene, die deshalb nur einmal geimpft wurden (Nachweis: PCR-Test und Impfpass).
Genesene: Positives PCR-Testergebnis, das mindestens 28 Tage, aber nicht älter als 6 Monate ist.
Negativ Getestete: Mit Testbescheinigung nicht älter als 24h z.B. von Testzentrum (1x die Woche kostenlos), Arbeitgeber des Gastes oder Dienstleister (z.B. Friseur, Einzelhandel, Gastronom…). Privat durchgeführte Selbsttests berechtigen nicht zum Eintritt.

Teststation: Findest Du in der Oderstraße 29 oder in der
Potsdamer Straße 7/9

Wir arbeiten ebenfalls mit der luca app, mit der Du Dich vor Ort registrieren kannst.

Wir freuen uns auf Dich!
Natürlich herrschen auch weiterhin strickte AHA – Bedingungen und ein strenges Hygienekonzept im Hotel, für die Sicherheit Aller!

Das GINN HOTEL BERLIN-POTSDAM befindet sich in wunderbar ruhiger Lage, direkt am Teltowkanal, zwischen Berlin und Potsdam. Der perfekte Ruhepol zwischen den beiden geschäftigen Hauptstädten. Der 4. Stock ist ausgestattet mit einem Fitness- und Wellnessbereich, welcher mit einem ausgedehnten Blick über den begrünten Kanal zur Entspannung beiträgt.

RESTAURANT & BAR

Entdecke im GINN Restaurant und unserer weitläufigen Terrasse moderne Superfoods – probiere Köstlichkeiten der ganz besonderen Art, hochwertige Speisen zubereitet von unserer Küchen-Crew. In unserer GINN Bar findest Du mehr als außergewöhnliche Drinks und erlesene Weine.

ZIMMER & SUITEN

Unsere Zimmer und Suiten bieten den perfekten Mix aus Originalität und exklusivem Design. Bei uns verschmelzen  Lifestyle und Wohlfühlfaktoren auf eine ganz besondere Art. Die ausgewählten emotionalen Bilder in den Zimmern tragen ebenfalls dazu bei.

TAGUNGEN

Dreizehn flexible Veranstaltungsflächen, modern eingerichtet verbinden Funktionalität, neustes Equipment und perfekte Organisation, umfassenden Service und Professionalität, um zum Erfolg Deiner Veranstaltung beizutragen.

198

ZIMMER & SUITEN

100%

GINN

24/7

GEÖFFNET

13

TAGUNGSRÄUME