GINN CITY & LOUNGE
YORCK BERLIN

The GINN CITY & LOUNGE YORCK BERLIN has
121 rooms, which offer modern
living and sleeping comfort. The hotel boasts an extremely central location in the Kreuzberg district, directly on the notorious Yorckstraße, which connects the Berlin districts of Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg and Tempelhof-Schöneberg. The 26-hectare Park am Gleisdreieck, is less than a 2-minute walk from the hotel.

+ + + Expected opening late summer 2021! + + + +

ROOMS & SUITS

Timeless design and the highest technical innovation – keywords that best describe the GINN City & Lounge Yorck Berlin. Here you can work in a targeted manner and feel completely at ease. In the rooms and suites you will find the most modern living and sleeping comfort.

BREAKFAST

The breakfast restaurant is located on the ground floor. A large selection of lovingly prepared specialities awaits you here every morning. Cereals, a rich selection of baked goods, cold cuts & salads, fresh fruit and vegetables and much more. Various egg dishes are freshly prepared on request.

BAR & LOUNGE

In the lounge, the staff is available to answer any questions or concerns. The GINN Bar offers a wide selection of cocktails and other sparkling drinks. The bar is also equipped with a fine selection of freshly prepared snacks. The right place to end the evening.

121

ROOMS & SUITS

100%

GINN CITY & LOUNGE

24/7

OPEN

GINN CITY & LOUNGE
YORCK BERLIN

Das GINN CITY & LOUNGE YORCK BERLIN verfügt
über 121 Zimmer, welche über modernen
Wohn- und Schlafkomfort verfügen. Das Haus besticht mit einer äußerst zentralen Lage, im Ortsteil Kreuzberg, direkt an der berühmt berüchtigten Yorckstraße, welche die Berliner Bezirke Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg und Tempelhof-Schöneberg miteinander verbindet. Der 26 Hektar große Park am Gleisdreieck, ist keine 2 Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt.

+ + + voraussichtl. Eröffnung Spätsommer 2021! + + +

ZIMMER & SUITEN

Zeitloses Design und höchste technische Innovation – Schlagworte, die das GINN City & Lounge Yorck Berlin bestens beschreiben. Hier kann man gezielt arbeiten und sich ganz nebenbei rundum wohlfühlen. In den Zimmern und Suiten findest Du modernsten Wohn- und Schlafkomfort.

FRÜHSTÜCK

Im Erdgeschoss des Hauses befindet sich das Frühstücksrestaurant. Jeden Morgen erwartet Dich hier  eine große Auswahl an liebevoll angerichteten Spezialitäten. Cerealien, eine ergiebige Auswahl an Backwaren, Aufschnitt & Salate, frisches Obst und Gemüse und vieles mehr. Verschiedene Eiergerichte werden auf Wunsch frisch zubereitet.

BAR & LOUNGE

In der Lounge steht das Personal für alle Fragen und Anliegen zur Verfügung. Die GINN Bar bietet eine große Auswahl an Cocktails und anderen prickelnden Getränken. Die Bar ist ebenfalls mit einer feinen Auswahl an frisch zubereiteten Snacks ausgestattet. Der richtige Ort um den Abend ausklingen zu lassen.

121

ZIMMER & SUITEN

100%

GINN CITY & LOUNGE

24/7

GEÖFFNET