GINN CITY & LOUNGE
RAVENSBURG

IMPORTANT! FROM NOW ON NEW RULES APPLIE TO HOTEL GUESTS AND VISITORS TO THE BAR AND RESTAURANT.

The following conditions:
Hotel guests must be either “vaccinated” or “recovered” to enter the hotel. Business travelers the can be “tested” with a PCR test. Visitors to the bar and restaurant must be either “vaccinated” or “recovered”. Guests should carry the following proof, which must be checked by us on site:

Fully vaccinated: vaccination certificate showing second vaccination at least 14 days old or formerly infected, now recovered, therefore vaccinated only once (proof: PCR test and vaccination certificate).

Convalescents: Positive PCR test result at least 28 days, but not older than 6 months.

Negatively tested (PCR test, only for business travelers): With test certificate not older than 24h from the test center. 

(In case of longer stay: A current PCR test certificate must be submitted again every three days).

Self-tests performed privately do not entitle you to entry.

For your health and the health of all, we continue to ask for compliance with the AHA – regulations!

We also work with the luca app, with which you can register on site.

We are looking forward to seeing you!
Of course, there are still strict AHA conditions and a strict hygiene concept in the hotel.

Timeless design and the highest technical innovation – keywords that best describe the GINN CITY & LOUNGE RAVENSBURG. Guests can work in a targeted manner and feel completely at ease at the same time. Modern living and sleeping comfort in 124 GINN rooms. The hotel is extremely centrally located, directly at Ravensburg railway station. In just a few minutes’ walk you can also reach the historic old town with all the important sights, right in the centre of Ravensburg.

BAR & LOUNGE

In the lounge, the staff is available for all questions and concerns. The cosy furnishings help you to spend the day relaxing, for example with a coffee speciality of your choice. The GINN Bar offers a wide selection of cocktails and other sparkling drinks, the right place to end the evening.

BREAKFAST

The breakfast restaurant is located on the ground floor. A large selection of lovingly prepared specialities awaits you here every morning. Cereals, a rich selection of baked goods, cold cuts & salads, fresh fruit and vegetables and much more. Various egg dishes are freshly prepared on request.

ROOMS

Timeless design and the highest technical innovation – keywords that best describe the GINN City & Lounge Ravensburg. Here you can work in a targeted manner and feel completely at ease. In the GINN rooms you will find the most modern living and sleeping comfort.

124

ROOMS

100%

GINN CITY & LOUNGE

24/7

OPEN

1

MEETING ROOM

GINN CITY & LOUNGE
RAVENSBURG

WICHTIG! AB SOFORT GILT FÜR PRIVATREISENDE HOTELGÄSTE UND FÜR BESUCHER DER BAR UND DES RESTAURANTS DIE 2G REGEL. FÜR GESCHÄFTSREISENDE GILT DIE 3G REGEL.

Folgende Bedingungen:
Hotelgäste müssen entweder „geimpft“ oder „genesen“ sein, um das Hotel betreten zu können. Für Geschäftsreisende gilt dabei die 3G Regel („getestet“ mit einem PCR Test). Besucher der Bar und des Restaurants müssen entweder „geimpft“ oder „genesen“ sein. Folgenden Nachweis sollten Gäste mit sich führen, der von uns vor Ort kontrolliert werden muss:

Vollständig Geimpfte: Impfpass, auf dem die zweite Impfung mind. 14 Tage alt ist oder ehemals Infizierte, jetzt Genesene, die deshalb nur einmal geimpft wurden (Nachweis: PCR-Test und Impfpass).
Genesene: Positives PCR-Testergebnis, das mindestens 28 Tage, aber nicht älter als 6 Monate ist.
Negativ Getestete (PCR-Test, nur für Geschäftsreisende): Mit Testbescheinigung nicht älter als 24h vom Testzentrum. 
(Bei längerem Aufenthalt: Alle drei Tage ist erneut ein aktueller  PCR-Testnachweis vorzulegen.)
Privat durchgeführte Selbsttests berechtigen nicht zum Eintritt.

Für Deine und die Gesundheit Aller bitten wir weiterhin um die Einhaltung der AHA – Regelungen!

Wir arbeiten ebenfalls mit der luca app, mit der Du Dich vor Ort registrieren kannst.

Wir freuen uns auf Dich!
Natürlich herrschen auch weiterhin strickte AHA – Bedingungen und ein strenges Hygienekonzept im Hotel.

Zeitloses Design und höchste technische Innovation – Schlagworte, die das GINN CITY & LOUNGE RAVENSBURG bestens beschreiben. Gäste können gezielt arbeiten und sich ganz nebenbei rundum wohlfühlen. Moderner Wohn- und Schlafkomfort in 124 GINN-Zimmern. Das Hotel liegt äußert zentral, direkt am Bahnhof Ravensburg. In wenigen Gehminuten erreicht man auch die historische Altstadt mit allen wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten, direkt im Zentrum von Ravensburg.

BAR & LOUNGE

In der Lounge steht das Personal für alle Fragen und Anliegen zur Verfügung. Die gemütliche Einrichtung trägt dazu bei, dass man dort entspannt den Tag, zum Beispiel mit einer Kaffeespezialität seiner Wahl, verbringen kann. Die GINN Bar bietet eine große Auswahl an Cocktails und anderen prickelnden Getränken, der richtige Ort um den Abend ausklingen zu lassen.

FRÜHSTÜCK

Im Erdgeschoss des Hauses befindet sich das Frühstücksrestaurant. Jeden Morgen erwartet Dich hier  eine große Auswahl an liebevoll angerichteten Spezialitäten. Cerealien, eine ergiebige Auswahl an Backwaren, Aufschnitt & Salate, frisches Obst und Gemüse und vieles mehr. Verschiedene Eiergerichte werden auf Wunsch frisch zubereitet.

ZIMMER

Zeitloses Design und höchste technische Innovation – Schlagworte, die das GINN City & Lounge Ravensburg bestens beschreiben. Hier kann man gezielt arbeiten und sich ganz nebenbei rundum wohlfühlen. In den GINN Zimmern findest Du modernsten Wohn- und Schlafkomfort.

124

ZIMMER

100%

GINN CITY & LOUNGE

24/7

GEÖFFNET

1

TAGUNGSRAUM