We are happy to help you.

Are there any questions about our hotels, your reservation or your booking? Contact us, we will be happy to help you!

Headquarter

Zentrale Reservierung
Central reservation
GINN HOTELS | GINN CITY & LOUNGE

reservation@ginn-hotels.com
+49 30 34 34 73 300

Ines Glomm
Ines Glomm
Human Resources Officer

ines.glomm@ginn-hotels.com
+49 175 969 14 80

Micheal Heinze
Micheal Heinze
Corporate Executive Chef
Niklas Poock
Niklas Poock
Marketing Manager
Stephanie Rettelbusch
Stephanie Rettelbusch
Director of Sales
Anna Friesecke
Anna Friesecke
Director of Convention & Events

Hamburg Elbspeicher

Rezeption
Reception
GINN Hotel Hamburg Elbspeicher

Große Elbstr. 39 | 22767 Hamburg
elbspeicher@ginn-hotels.com
+49 40 59 36 10 500

Katarina Pisarczyk
Katarina Pisarczyk
Rooms Division Managerin

GINN Hotel Hamburg Elbspeicher
katarina.pisarczyk@ginn-hotels.com
+49 151 53505233

Andreas Falk
Andreas Falk
Hotel Director

GINN Hotel Hamburg Elbspeicher
andreas.falk@ginn-hotels.com
+49 170 9275521

Pamela Auslitz
Pamela Auslitz
Event Managerin

GINN Hotel Hamburg Elbspeicher
event.hamburgelbspeicher@ginn-hotels.com 
+49 152 22579829

Ravensburg

Rezeption
Reception
GINN City & Lounge Ravensburg

Eisenbahnstr. 57 | 88212 Ravensburg
ravensburg@ginn-hotels.com
+49 751 768 76 100

Events & Tagungen
Events & Tagungen
GINN City & Lounge Ravensburg

Eisenbahnstr. 57 | 88212 Ravensburg
event.ravensburg@ginn-hotels.com
+49 170 552 55 03

Vanessa Nassal
Vanessa Nassal
Cluster Managerin Süd

GINN City & Lounge Ravensburg
vanessa.nassal@ginn-hotels.com
+49 751 768 76 100

Berlin-Potsdam

Rezeption
Reception
GINN Hotel Berlin-Potsdam

Warthestr. 20 | 14513 Teltow
berlin-potsdam@ginn-hotels.com
+49 3328 440 100

Simona Milmann
Simona Milmann
Convention Sales Manager

GINN Hotel Berlin-Potsdam
event.berlinpotsdam@ginn-hotels.com
+49 151 74 2222 42

Sebastian Augustin
Sebastian Augustin
Hotel Director

GINN Hotel Berlin-Potsdam
sebastian.augustin@ginn-hotels.com
+49 3328 440 100

Yorck-Berlin

Rezeption
Reception
GINN City & Lounge Yorck-Berlin

Möckernstr. 49 | 10963 Berlin
fo.yorck-berlin@ginn-hotels.com
+49 30 220 134 100

Ulf Igel
Ulf Igel
Hotel Manager

GINN City & Lounge Yorck-Berlin
ulf.igel@ginn-hotels.com
+49 30 220 134 100

Stuttgart-Esslingen

Rezeption
Reception
GINN Apartments Stuttgart-Esslingen

Martinstraße 23 | 73728 Esslingen
fo.esslingen@ginn-hotels.com
+49 1511 58 72597

Catherina Streng
Catherina Streng
Managerin on Duty

GINN Apartments Stuttgart-Esslingen
catherina.streng@ginn-hotels.com
+49 1516 5874426

Vanessa Nassal
Vanessa Nassal
Cluster Managerin Süd

GINN Apartments Stuttgart-Esslingen
vanessa.nassal@ginn-hotels.com
+49 751 768 76 100

KONTAKTFORMULAR






    * Pflichtfelder