Contact

Are there any questions about our hotels, your reservation or your booking? Contact us, we will be happy to help you!

Hamburg Elbspeicher Rezeption

GINN Hotel Hamburg Elbspeicher
Große Elbstraße 39 | 22767 Hamburg
elbspeicher@ginn-hotels.com
+49 40 59 36 10 500

Andreas Falk
Andreas Falk
Hotel Director

GINN Hotel Hamburg Elbspeicher


Katarina Pisarczyk
Katarina Pisarczyk
Rooms Division Managerin

GINN Hotel Hamburg Elbspeicher
katarina.pisarczyk@ginn-hotels.com

Celina Kirsten
Celina Kirsten
Event Koordinatorin

GINN Hotel Hamburg Elbspeicher
event.hamburgelbspeicher@ginn-hotels.com
+49 40 59 36 10 520

Ravensburg Rezeption

GINN City & Lounge Ravensburg

Eisenbahnstr. 57 | 88212 Ravensburg
ravensburg@ginn-hotels.com
+49 751 768 76 100

Vanessa Nassal
Vanessa Nassal
Cluster Managerin Süd

GINN City & Lounge Ravensburg
vanessa.nassal@ginn-hotels.com
+49 751 768 76 100

Events & Tagungen
Events & Tagungen
Event Team
 
GINN City & Lounge Ravensburg
event.ravensburg@ginn-hotels.com
+49 170 552 55 03

Berlin-Potsdam Rezeption

GINN Hotel Berlin-Potsdam

Warthestr. 20 | 14513 Teltow
berlin-potsdam@ginn-hotels.com
+49 3328 440 100

Sebastian Augustin
Sebastian Augustin
Hotel Director

GINN Hotel Berlin-Potsdam
sebastian.augustin@ginn-hotels.com
+49 3328 440 100

Simona Milmann
Simona Milmann
Convention Sales Managerin

GINN Hotel Berlin-Potsdam
event.berlinpotsdam@ginn-hotels.com
+49 151 74 2222 42

Anton Rauner
Anton Rauner
MICE Sales Manager

GINN Hotel Berlin-Potsdam
event.berlinpotsdam@ginn-hotels.com
+ 49 152 22579849

Yorck-Berlin Rezeption

GINN City & Lounge Yorck-Berlin

Möckernstr. 49 | 10963 Berlin
fo.yorck-berlin@ginn-hotels.com
+49 30 220 134 100

Ulf Igel
Ulf Igel
Hotel Manager

GINN City & Lounge Yorck-Berlin
ulf.igel@ginn-hotels.com
+49 30 220 134 100

Stuttgart-Esslingen Rezeption

GINN Apartments Stuttgart-Esslingen

Martinstraße 23 | 73728 Esslingen
fo.esslingen@ginn-hotels.com
+49 1511 58 72597

Vanessa Nassal
Vanessa Nassal
Cluster Managerin Süd

GINN Apartments Stuttgart-Esslingen
vanessa.nassal@ginn-hotels.com
+49 751 768 76 100

Susanne Springer
Susanne Springer
Stellv. Direktorin

GINN Apartments Stuttgart-Esslingen
Susanne.springer@ginn-hotels.com
+49 151 65874426

Central reservation

GINN Hotels | City & Lounge | Apartments

Warthestraße 20 | 15413 Teltow
reservation@ginn-hotels.com
+49 30 34 34 73 300
Ines Glomm
Ines Glomm
Human Resources Officer

ines.glomm@ginn-hotels.com
+49 175 969 14 80

Micheal Heinze
Micheal Heinze
Corporate Chef | F&B Einkauf
Lorenzo Wahl
Lorenzo Wahl
Sales Manager

lorenzo.wahl@ginn-hotels.com
+49 151 72608670 

Niklas Poock
Niklas Poock
Marketing Manager
Anna Friesecke
Anna Friesecke
Director of Convention & Events