GINN HOTEL
HAMBURG ELBSPEICHER

GOOD NEWS: FROM NOW ON WE CAN RECEIVE PRIVATE GUESTS AGAIN!

The following conditions:
A maximum occupancy of the hotel of 60%. Private traveling guests must be either “vaccinated”, “recovered” or “tested” in order to enter the hotel and should carry the following proof, which must be checked by us on site:

Fully vaccinated: vaccination certificate showing second vaccination at least 14 days old or formerly
Infected, now recovered, who have therefore been vaccinated only once (proof: PCR test and vaccination certificate).
Convalescents: Positive PCR test result at least 28 days, but not older than 6 months.
Negatively tested: With test certificate not older than 24h e.g. from test center (1x a week free of charge), employer of guest or service provider (e.g. hairdresser, retailer, restaurateur…). Self-tests performed privately do not entitle you to admission.

Test station: You can find the test station at Elbstraße 9 or at
Schillerstraße 47/99.

We are looking forward to seeing you!
Of course, there are still strict AHA conditions and a strict hygiene concept in the hotel, for the safety of all!

The GINN HOTEL HAMBURG ELBSPEICHER is located in a prime Hamburg location, directly on the Elbe next to the famous fish market. The central meeting place is the heart of our hotel: the top floor. The 8th floor invites you to linger with a large terrace and a fabulous view over Hamburg harbour and the Elbe.

BAR & RESTAURANT

Discover modern superfoods in the GINN Restaurant – taste delicacies directly from the region, high-quality dishes prepared by our renowned kitchen crew. In our GINN Bar with panoramic view, you will find more than extraordinary drinks and exquisite wines.

ROOMS & SUITS

Our rooms and suites offer the perfect mix of Hamburg originality, innovative technology and exclusive design. Inspired by the loft character of the Elbspeicher, design, lifestyle and feel-good factors merge in a very special way.

MEETINGS

Three modern conference rooms, with a total size of 145m², combine functionality with the latest equipment and perfect organisation, comprehensive service and professionalism to contribute to the success of your event.

130

ROOMS & SUITS

100%

GINN

24/7

OPEN

145m²

MEETING AREA

GINN HOTEL
HAMBURG ELBSPEICHER

GOOD NEWS: AB SOFORT KÖNNEN WIR WIEDER PRIVATREISENDE GÄSTE EMPFANGEN!

Folgende Bedingungen:
Eine maximale Auslastung des Hauses von 60%. Privatreisende Gäste müssen entweder „geimpft“, „genesen“ oder „getestet“ sein, um das Hotel betreten zu können und sollten folgenden Nachweis mit sich führen, der von uns vor Ort kontrolliert werden muss:

Vollständig Geimpfte: Impfpass, auf dem die zweite Impfung mind. 14 Tage alt ist oder ehemals
Infizierte, jetzt Genesene, die deshalb nur einmal geimpft wurden (Nachweis: PCR-Test und Impfpass).
Genesene: Positives PCR-Testergebnis, das mindestens 28 Tage, aber nicht älter als 6 Monate ist.
Negativ Getestete: Mit Testbescheinigung nicht älter als 24h z.B. von Testzentrum (1x die Woche kostenlos), Arbeitgeber des Gastes oder Dienstleister (z.B. Friseur, Einzelhandel, Gastronom…). Privat durchgeführte Selbsttests berechtigen nicht zum Eintritt.

Teststation: Findest Du in der Elbstraße 9 oder in der
Schillerstraße 47/99.

Wir freuen uns auf Dich!
Natürlich herrschen auch weiterhin strickte AHA – Bedingungen und ein strenges Hygienekonzept im Hotel, für die Sicherheit Aller!

Das GINN HOTEL HAMBURG ELBSPEICHER befindet sich in bester Hamburger Lage, direkt an der Elbe neben dem berühmten Fischmarkt. Der zentrale Begegnungsort ist das Herzstück unseres Hotels: die oberste Etage. Der 8. Stock lädt mit einer großer Terrasse und einem sagenhaften Blick über den Hamburger Hafen und die Elbe zum Verweilen ein.

BAR & RESTAURANT

Entdecke im GINN Restaurant moderne Superfoods – probiere Köstlichkeiten direkt aus der Region, hochwertige Speisen zubereitet von unserer renommierten Küchen-Crew. In unserer GINN Bar mit Panorama-Rundumblick, findest Du mehr als außergewöhnliche Drinks und erlesene Weine.

ZIMMER & SUITEN

Unsere Zimmer und Suiten bieten den perfekten Mix aus Hamburger Originalität, innovativer Technik und exklusivem Design. Vom Loft-Charakter des Elbspeichers inspiriert verschmelzen Design, Lifestyle und Wohlfühlfaktoren auf eine ganz besondere Art.

TAGUNGEN

Drei modern eingerichtete Konferenzräume, mit einer Gesamtgröße von 145m², verbinden Funktionalität, neustes Equipment und perfekte Organisation, umfassenden Service und Professionalität, um zum Erfolg Deiner Veranstaltung beizutragen.

130

ZIMMER & SUITEN

100%

GINN

24/7

GEÖFFNET

145m²

TAGUNGSFLÄCHE