EVENTS

GINN Hotel Berlin-Potsdam

At GINN, the best is not good enough. Our dedicated staff will organise your conferences, meetings, weddings and events. You benefit from our years of expertise. Our GINN Hotel Berlin-Potsdam is more than just a simple conference venue. In combination with varied meals and freshly prepared coffee specialities, your event will be a complete success! Our professional team of advisors is on hand to provide you with help and advice so that you can always keep an overview of the organisation.

Thirteen flexible event spaces with modern furnishings combine functionality and convenience, the latest equipment and perfect organisation, comprehensive service and professionalism to contribute to the success of your event. Whether conferences, family celebrations or catering – we are your reliable partner.

With a perfect blend of modern design and personal atmosphere, our GINN Hotel Berlin-Potsdam offers the stylish setting for an extraordinary celebration, a special anniversary or a romantic wedding.

From a small family celebration to a glamorous ceremony, we can optimally cater to your wishes in our various event rooms. Our experienced kitchen team will put together individual menu suggestions for your perfect festive meal. And after an unforgettable celebration, 198 stylishly furnished rooms and suites await you and your guests in our hotel.

Here you can download detailed information about conferences at the GINN Hotel Berlin-Potsdam.

EVENTS

GINN Hotel Berlin-Potsdam

Bei GINN ist das Beste nicht gut genug. Unsere engagierten Mitarbeiter organisieren Deine Konferenzen, Meetings, Hochzeiten und Events. Dabei profitierst Du von unserer jahrelangen Expertise. Unser GINN Hotel Berlin-Potsdam ist mehr als nur ein schlichter Tagungsort. In Kombination mit abwechslungsreichen Speisen und frisch zubereiteten Kaffeespezialitäten wird Deine Veranstaltung zum vollen Erfolg! Damit Du bei der Organisation stets den Überblick behältst, steht Dir unser professionelles Beraterteam mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Dreizehn flexible Veranstaltungsflächen, modern eingerichtet, verbinden Funktionalität und Annehmlichkeiten, neustes Equipment und perfekte Organisation, umfassenden Service und Professionalität, um zum Erfolg Deiner Veranstaltung beizutragen. Ob Tagungen, Familienfeiern oder Catering – wir sind Dein zuverlässiger Partner.

Unser GINN Hotel Berlin-Potsdam bietet mit einer perfekten Mischung aus modernem Design und persönlicher Atmosphäre den stilvollen Rahmen für ein außergewöhnliches Fest, ein besonderes Jubiläum oder die romantische Hochzeit.

Von der kleinen Familienfeier bis zum glamourösen Festakt, in unseren verschiedenen Veranstaltungsräumen können wir optimal auf Deine Wünsche eingehen. Unser erfahrenes Küchenteam stellt Dir individuelle Menüvorschläge für Dein perfektes Festtagsessen zusammen. Und nach einer unvergesslichen Feier erwarten Dich und Deine Gäste in unserem Haus 198 stylisch eingerichtete Zimmer und Suiten.

Hier kannst Du detailierte Informationen zu Tagungen im GINN Hotel Berlin-Potsdam herunterladen.