GINN HOTELS

A good hotel needs only the essential and most important things. GINN Hotels – we turn the essentials into something very special: bed, shower, view, internet, breakfast, restaurant & terrace, bar, simplified check in & check out.

LET'S BEGINN

Between meetings, deadlines and constant availability, we often lose sight of the elemental. Simplicity has become something very rare. That’s why we have made it our mission to reintegrate precisely this aspect into all of our daily lives.

FEEL GINNTASTIC

In our GINN hotels, everything revolves around the essentials: Our guests and our staff. With high-quality products in the rooms, carefully selected ingredients in the kitchen and energy-conscious technology, you will experience a very special feeling of togetherness.

GINNOVATIVE LIVING

In GINN hotels, you can not only indulge yourself with a clear conscience, but also collect a few karma points along the way! Freely according to the motto:
„Leave the ordinary behind – let’s beGINN!“

2

GINN HOTELS

100%

GINN

24/7

OPEN

GINN HOTELS

Ein gutes Hotel braucht nur die essentiellen und wichtigsten Dinge. GINN Hotels – wir machen aus dem Wesentlichen etwas ganz Besonderes: Bett, Dusche, Ausblick, Internet, Frühstück, Restaurant & Terrasse, Bar, vereinfachter Check In & Check Out.

LET'S BEGINN

Zwischen Meetings, Deadlines und ständiger Erreichbarkeit verlieren wir oft den Blick für das Elementare. Einfachheit ist etwas sehr Seltenes geworden. Deshalb haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, genau diesen Aspekt wieder in unser aller Alltag zu integrieren.

FEEL GINNTASTIC

In unseren GINN Häusern dreht sich alles um das Wesentliche: Um unsere Gäste und unsere Mitarbeiter. Bei uns erlebst Du durch hochwertige Produkte in den Zimmern, sorgfältig ausgewählte Zutaten in der Küche und energiebewusste Technik ein ganz besonderes Wir-Gefühl.

GINNOVATIVE LIVING

In GINN Häusern kann man sich also nicht nur mit gutem Gewissen rundum verwöhnen lassen, sondern auch noch ganz nebenbei ein paar Karma-Punkte sammeln! Frei nach dem Motto:
„Leave the ordinary behind – let’s beGINN!“

2

GINN HOTELS

100%

GINN

24/7

GEÖFFNET